Document sync command options and recovery semantics in skill reference #94
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Update skills/life/references/commands.md to document the sync command options and operational recovery semantics.
Scope: